Regional Contact Details

 

EMEA:

Leading Edge Assist:

Hugh Thacker                   

t: +44 (0)7801 984441                           

e: hugh.thacker@leadingedgeassist.com                                            

Cameron Hogg

t: +44 (0)7443 608338

e: cameron.hogg@leadingedgeassist.com

The Americas and the Caribbean:

M3 Aviation Services LLC:

Pedro Mesa                                                   

t: +1 (954) 643 8052

e: pmesa@m3aviationservices.com                                                      

Rudy Viamonte

t: +1 (214) 886 3918

e: rviamonte@m3aviationservices.com

South Africa:

Global Aviation Claims:

Jim Gaynor                                      

t: +27 (11) 486 0867

e: jimgaynor@mweb.co.za

Australia:

Ellis Aviation Adjusting Pty Ltd:

Mike Ellis                                         

t: + 61 7 3376 6305

t: + 61 412 749369

e: mpellis@gabaviat.com.au      

New Zealand:

Aviation Claims Limited:

Derek Emeny                                         

t: +64 (0) 27 500 3010

e: derek@aviation.claims      

Singapore:

CL Aviation Services:

Lucky Cheong                                         

t: + 65 8168 8718

e: clas.lcheong@gmail.com      

UK – USA (Miami and Los Angeles) – Singapore – South Africa – Australia – New Zealand

Canada (Vancouver and Montreal) – Mexico – Dominican Republic – Guatemala – Costa Rica

Colombia – Panama – Ecuador – Venezuela – Peru – Argentina – Chile – Italy – Russia

© 2019 by International Insurance Adjusters